Brand Support

ARC 0845 077 2290 info@arc-uk.org Astroflame 0800 023 2482 sales@astroflame.com BabyArt sales@uk-dorel.com Baby Dan 01704 895 777 info@babydan.com Babyping +44 (0)20 8334 73647 Babysonic 0845 330 3130 info@babysonic.co.uk Babystyle +44(0) 1509 816444 info@babystyle.co.uk Beaba unitedkingdom@beaba.com Bebemon 01473 256076 info@bebemon.co.uk Bebetel 0845 313 3794 Bettercare +44 (0)1293 851896 Bibs And Stuff 01293 774924 Bigjigs Toys +44 (0) 1303 250400 eusupport@shopatron.com Binatone 0845 345 9677 binatone.uk@binatoneglobal.co.uk Boon info@booninc.com BornFree +44 (0) 208 420 4429 customerserviceuk@summerinfant.com Breathable Baby Customercare@breathablebaby.com Brother Max +44 (0)20 8387 4121 family@brothermax.com Brush Baby 0845 520 2229 info@brushbaby.co.uk BT Monitors 0808 100 6554 Cheeky Rascals 01730 895761 info@cheekyrascals.co.uk Chicco +44 (0)1623-750870 Clevamama +353 1 877 0724 info@clevamama.com Clippasafe +44 (0)115 9211899 enquiries@clippasafe.co.uk Cosatto 0871 977 3900 Coverdry 01994 232 906 info@coverdry.com D-Link 0208 955 9000 uki-sales@dlink.com Dreambaby 01482 215 743 Dusky Moon 01225 811490 info@duskymoon.com Emmay 01482 215743 info@emmaytoddletime.com Fun to See 0844 997 7949 Geuther 02081331886 info@geuther.co.uk Goldbug 0203 137 5172 sales@goldbug.eu Graco 08444 121212 graco.info@newellco.com Hauck for Kids 01978 664362 info@hauckuk.com Heaven Fresh 0800 952 9962 sales@heavenfresh.co.uk Hippychick +44 (0)1278 437178 info@hippychick.com iBaby support@ibabylabs.com Indicare 01626 3565988 info@indicare.co.uk Jackloc 01455 220 616 sales@jackloc.com JL Childress service@jlchildress.com JML 0871 221 2677 customer.services@jmlgroup.co.uk Kaboost inquiry@kaboost.com Kico babykiko@babykiko.com Kidsleep info@kidsleep.ch Konfidence 01566 777887 Koo-Di 0845 6809276 enquiries@koo-di.co.uk Kub 020 8207 3377 Kuster kuster@kastelinternational.com Lascal 01730 895 761 sales@cheekyrascals.co.uk LeapFrog support@leapfrog.com Lego 0800 5346 5555 Limelight 01455 850 150 orders@limelightbeds.co.uk Lindam 0871 702 1000 careline@lindam.com Little Helper 01422 351726 Little Life 0118 981 1433 Little Lifestyles 01384 287237 enquires@little-lifesyles.com Little Partners info@littlepartners.com Little Saints 0845 900 2128 sales@littlesaints.co.uk Mam 020 8943 8880 customerservice@mamuk.com Mama Tens 0845 230 4647 Maxi-Cosi +44 01284 413141 Mebby info@medelgroup.com Medisana 0207 237 88 99 info@medhealthcare.co.uk Motorola Baby Monitor 0845 218 0890 Munchkin Baby 0871 702 1000 careline@munchkin.eu.com Nanny enquiries@nannymonitor.co.uk Newstar 01474 353111 info@new-star.co.uk NScessity 0870 7652574 sales@nscessity.co.uk NUK 0845 300 2467 mail@nukbaby.co.uk Onaroo 0845 009 1789 helpline@onaroo.co.uk Outlook 0870 8732 600 info@cheekyrascals.co.uk Penkid info@penkid.com Philips/Advent 0844 3380489 Pourty 01453 549 755 info@pourty.com Prince Lionheart 0870 766 5197 uksales@princelionheart.co.uk Red Kite 01454 326 565 enquiries@redkitebaby.co.uk Respisense 01473 256076 customer@respisense.co.uk Safe Dreams 01358 878198 info@safedreams.co.uk Safety Dome 07936 289203 hello@safetydome.co.uk Safety First 01284 413 141 uk-customercare@dorel.eu Samsung cs@samsungsv.com Scandinavian Selection 0208 566 1680 SnoozeShade 01932 500427 customerservice@snoozeshade.com Softeeze 0208 0991046 sales@softeeze.com Summer Infant 01442 505 000 custserviceUK@summerinfant.com Swann 0203 027 0979 Switel info@telgo.ch Syner-Med 020 8655 6380 mail@syner-med.com Tecnimed 0039 0332 402350 info@tecnimed.eu TensCare 013 7272 3434 webenquiry@tenscare.co.uk Thinkbaby support@thinkbaby.co.uk Tiny Tatty Teddy 01268 288691 sales@metoyouonline.com TinyTots 01233 623511 tinytotsltd@aol.co.uk Tippitoes 0845 600 8595 info@tippitoes.com Tommee Tippee 0500 97 98 99 Tomy 01271 336155 Totseat 0131 226 6064 Trendnet 0800 404 9295 Trunki 0117 9542 780 hello@trunki.com Tutti Bambini 0208 368 5800 customerservice@tuttibambini.co.uk UCam247 0845 5440 288 support@ucam247.com VTech 01235 546810 consumer_services@vtech.com Wallaboo order@wallaboo.nl Wallies Wallcandy 0844 880 1262 sales@butterick-vogue.co.uk Waterless info@waterless.com Y-Cam 0845 5000 247 info@y-cam.com